Natal Inland Bowling Association
Contact us
1sport4life


Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sun 27 May 2018 08:30NIBA: PRELIMINARY MASTERS SING 
Tue 29 May 2018SpecSavers 2-4-2- MixedCollegians
Wed 30 May 2018 13:30NIBA: Midweek League 
Sat 2 Jun 2018 08:30NIBA: INVITATION MASTERS SINGL 
Tue 5 Jun 2018Scottish Leader Men & Ladies 2Collegians
Fri 8 Jun 2018 13:30Scottish Leader Drawn TripsHowick
Sat 9 Jun 2018 13:15SUPERSPAR Greendale Sponsored Umgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Sun 10 Jun 2018 08:30NIBA: Men & Women's Novice SinMaritzburg West
Tue 12 Jun 2018 08:30NIBA: Senior Men & Women's FOU 
Wed 13 Jun 2018 13:15Halfway Toyota Howick SponsoreUmgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Sat 16 Jun 2018 13:30Fouriesburg Country Tours DrawHowick
Sun 17 Jun 2018 08:30NIBA: Z SQUAD TALENT IDENTIFIC 
Tue 19 Jun 2018 08:45J Leslie Smith & Co Sponsored Umgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Sat 23 Jun 2018Bluff Meats 2 Bowl TripsCollegians
Sat 23 Jun 2018 08:30NIBA: EXCO MeetingNIBA: Office
Sat 23 Jun 2018 13:30NIBA: MEN & WOMEN'S SQUAD PRAC 
Tue 26 Jun 2018SpecSavers 2-4-2 MixedCollegians
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:00Woodstone Craft Cafe SponsoredUmgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Sat 30 Jun 2018 13:30NIBA: Frank Lambert, Lambert B 
Sun 1 Jul 2018 08:30NIBA: Frank Lambert, Lambert B 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web