Natal Inland Bowling Association
Contact us
1sport4life


Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 21 Jul 2018Datcentre 2 Bowl TripsCollegians
Sat 21 Jul 2018 08:30NIBA: EXCO MeetingNIBA: Office
Sat 21 Jul 2018 13:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Singl 
Sun 22 Jul 2018 08:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Singl 
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:00Woodstone Craft Cafe SponsoredUmgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Sun 29 Jul 2018 08:30SpecSavers Nominated Trips. AlHowick
Tue 31 Jul 2018SpecSavers 2-4-2 MixedCollegians
Sat 4 Aug 2018 09:00COUNCIL MEETINGCollegians Bowling Club
Sat 4 Aug 2018 09:00NIBA: COUNCIL MEETINGCollegians Bowling Club
Sun 5 Aug 2018 08:30NIBA: Z SQUAD TALENT IDENTIFIC 
Tue 7 Aug 2018Scottish Leader Men & Ladies 2Collegians
Thu 9 Aug 2018 09:00J Leslie Smith & Co Sponsored Umgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Fri 10 Aug 2018 13:30Scottish Leader Drawn TripsHowick
Sat 11 Aug 2018Bluff Meats 2 Bowl TripsCollegians
Sat 11 Aug 2018 08:30NIBA: EXCO MeetingNIBA: Office
Sat 11 Aug 2018 13:30NIBA: Men & Women's CHAMPION O 
Sun 12 Aug 2018 08:30NIBA: Men & Women's CHAMPION O 
Wed 15 Aug 2018 13:15Halfway Toyota Howick SponsoreUmgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Sat 18 Aug 2018KZN: Men & Women's SinglesPietermaritzburg
Sun 19 Aug 2018KZN: Men & Women SinglesPietermaritzburg

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web