Natal Inland Bowling Association
Contact us
1sport4life
NIBA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON 20 OCTOBER 2018 AT COLLEGIANS BOWLING CLUB AT 09H00


Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 20 Oct 2018NIBA: Men & Women's League - R 
Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:00NIBA: AGMCollegians Bowling Club
Sun 21 Oct 2018NIBA: Men & Women's Open Fours 
Tue 23 Oct 2018J Leslie Smith 2-4-2 Umgeni Waterfall BC
Fri 26 Oct 2018 08:45Woodstone 2 Bowl Trips Pre-entUmgeni Waterfall BC
Sat 27 Oct 2018 13:30NIBA: Men & Women's League - R 
Tue 30 Oct 2018SpecSavers 2-4-2 MixedCollegians
Wed 31 Oct 2018 13:15Greendale Superspar.Giovision Umgeni Waterfall BC
Fri 9 Nov 2018 13:30Scottish Leader Drawn tripsHowick
Sat 10 Nov 2018 13:30NIBA: Men & Women's League - R 
Sun 11 Nov 2018 08:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Trips 
Tue 13 Nov 2018Scottish Leader Men & Ladies 2Collegians
Wed 14 Nov 2018 13:15Halfway Toyota Howick Drawn TrUmgeni Waterfall BC
Sat 17 Nov 2018Datcentre 2 Bowl TripsCollegians
Sat 17 Nov 2018 08:30NIBA: EXCO MeetingNIBA: Office
Sat 17 Nov 2018 13:15Greendale Superspar/Giovision Umgeni Waterfall BC
Sat 17 Nov 2018 13:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Trips 
Sun 18 Nov 2018 08:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Trips 
Tue 20 Nov 2018 08:45J Lelsie Smith 2-4-2Umgeni Waterfall BC
Tue 27 Nov 2018SpecSavers 2-4-2- MixedCollegians

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web